- Text Only
City of Huntsville, AL
  
 Mayor Tommy Battle  |Employment  |Departments  |I Want To...  |City Government  |For Residents  |For Visitors  |Election Information


Mike Blankenship, Manager
2739 Johnson Road
Huntsville, Alabama 35805
256-883-3922 Tel
Mike.Blankenship@huntsvilleal.gov

Brian Shockley
256-883-3922 Tel
Brian.Shockley@huntsvilleal.gov

Eric Boyd
256-883-3922 Tel
Eric.Boyd@huntsvilleal.gov

David Stallions
256-883-3922 Tel
David.Stallion@huntsvilleal.gov

Matt Gardner
256-883-3922 Tel
Matt.Gardner@huntsvilleal.gov

Joel Durham
256-883-3922
Joel.Durham@huntsvilleal.gov

Mike Rose
256-883-3983 Tel
Mike.Rose@huntsvilleal.gov














  HOME : DEPARTMENTS : GENERAL SERVICES : FLEET MANAGEMENT



The goal of the Fleet Management Division is to provide City of Huntsville Department with properly equipped and well maintained vehicles and equipment to aid them in performing their job task.

Responsibilities of the Fleet Management Division include the purchase of new vehicles and mowing equipment, fueling services of vehicles and equipment, and the repair and maintenance of all types of equipment ranging from Automated Garbage Trucks to Emergency Response Vehicles to Mowing Equipment.

The Fleet Management Division is staffed by 30 - 35 employees.






ImagineHuntsville.com Moving to Huntsville? Mayor Tommy Battle
City Of Huntsville Huntsville eGOV
Huntsville's Online - Forms/Applications
Alabama's Paperless Filing - Pay Taxes
Inspection Requests - Details
Municipal Court - Pay tickets online
Huntsville Police Records - Search
Portable Storage (PSS) - Permits
Search City Laws - Online Database
Electronic Plans - Review Submittal

Hunstville Facebook HunstvilleCity Twitter Huntsville YouTube
HSV1 - City of Huntsville ADA Compliance
only search HuntsvilleAL.gov
HSV Connect  Arts & Entertainment District  

ADA :: Publications/Documents :: City Council Agendas/Documents :: HSV1 / Video on Demand :: About the Logo :: Moving to Huntsville?
© Copyright All Rights Reserved | City of Huntsville, Alabama | Privacy Policy | Site Map | COH Employee Login | COH Intranet